RCCC AGM Committee Nominations

Posted by:

Share via:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

RCCC AGM Committee Nominations

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.22″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.25″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.25″ custom_padding=”|||” custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” _builder_version=”4.6.3″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” hover_enabled=”0″ sticky_enabled=”0″]

2021 Nominations for Redlands Coast Chamber of Commerce Committee


Position Name Office Bearer Role Proposer Seconder
1 Rebecca Young President Rhett Bowlen Tony Curl
2 Tony Curl Vice President Rhett Bowlen Mark Fitzgerald
3 Suzie Tafolo Vice President Susan Napper Mark Fitzgerald
4 Ian Chester-Master Vice President Adrian Reavley Catherine Koch
5 Ross Snell Secretary Garry Francis White Ming Body
6 Susan Napper Treasurer Ian Chester-Master Rhett Bowlen
7 Catherine Koch Committee Adrian Reavley Ian Chester-Master
8 Rhett Bowlen Committee Tony Curl Mark Fitzgerald
9 Mark Fitzgerald Committee Susan Napper Ross Snell
10 Adrian Reavley Committee

Catherine Koch


Ian Chester-Master
11 Cindy Corrie Committee Tony Curl Savannah Falzon
12 William Lawrence Committee Adrian Reavley Stephen Gibson
13 Cathy Young Committee Catherine Koch Ian Chester- Master
14 Linda Grieve Committee Rebecca Young Rhett Bowlen



Proxy forms available here:

Should you not be able to make it to the AGM and want to support any of the above for their nominated roles, please ensure you appoint a proxy to vote on your behalf. Download the proxy form below and return prior to the AGM on Monday 21st September.

2020 Proxy Form



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Related Posts

Filling Your Skills Shortages

The borders are open, and the demand for skilled workers is higher than ever. Job vacancies have increased by 50,000 since February, and there is

Read More »

latest news